BHM BHM BHM
Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Weaves / Extensions
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Perfect Hair Collection

Looking for curly hair

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1234 21>

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
 Rating: Topic Rating: 8 Votes, Average 3.25  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
atexaschick View Drop Down
VIP Member
VIP Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote atexaschick Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Apr 30 2014 at 4:47pm
I was just looking at their site too, thanks
Sponsored Links

l.iman92 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote l.iman92 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Apr 30 2014 at 10:51pm
Im new to this .. what's b-dogg ?
CurvyGirl27 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote CurvyGirl27 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Apr 30 2014 at 11:30pm
I've been wearing a unit for the past few months that I made with curly hair from Belladonna Extensions. I've planned on writing up a review and posting pictures on my experiences with the company because I haven't seen any on here and will when I get the time, but for now I will say that this hair has given me life! The curls are beautiful, very low maintenance, minimal shedding and no tangling and very reasonably priced. They have a curl pattern similar to the photos, you should check them out as well. 
l.iman92 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote l.iman92 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: May 01 2014 at 9:05am
Ooo great thanks !
SuperFruit992 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote SuperFruit992 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: May 01 2014 at 12:19pm