Summer Hair Takeover Specials
Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Lace Fronts
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Lace wig critique with pics

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 4>

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
JazziAce View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote JazziAce Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Lace wig critique with pics
    Posted: Dec 31 2012 at 2:27pm
Hi ya'll. I'm very new to lace wigs here...I tried my hand at this a year or so ago and gave up on it but now I'm back at it. I bought a unit not too long ago so that I can start practicing my hand at lace wigs. The unit is yaki about 16inches. I sprayed sally hansen in the inside of the unit as the knots were not bleached. I thinned the unit some to look less wiggy on me. But I'm having problems with the part. It's almost non existent. Can you ladies please give me some advise on what I need to do to make this unit banging? I have included pics below. Any help, advice, comments are welcomed...thanks. 

Edited by JazziAce - Dec 31 2012 at 2:52pm
Sponsored Links

JazziAce View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote JazziAce Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 31 2012 at 2:28pm
my apologies for these huge pics!
PRnena View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote PRnena Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 31 2012 at 2:40pm
Can't see em
JazziAce View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote JazziAce Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 31 2012 at 2:41pm
thats odd..they are showing for me...something Im doing wrong?
JazziAce View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote JazziAce Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 31 2012 at 2:51pm

PRnena View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member