Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
BHM BHM BHM
Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Weaves / Extensions
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Kinkycurlyyaki.com

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 7778798081 86>

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
 Rating: Topic Rating: 4 Votes, Average 3.00  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
shez1 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote shez1 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 26 2013 at 11:00am
Not to take anything away from the poor experiences some of the ladies are reporting, I've had the total opposite experience.......which is why I have bought the whole range of textures from KCY minus the yaki wave..........I've paid for all of my bundles but have utilised the sales they've had throughout the year . I'm not a weave newbie and do research before I buy but as I'm in the UK it's always a leap of faith for me and thus far I've been very happy with KCY.   I wouldn't be happy with the offer of a discount if I was sent sub standard bundles either.
Sponsored Links

veedubbz View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote veedubbz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 26 2013 at 6:45pm
Well.....
my first purchase from KCY was light yaki 20/22 but she sent me 22/24 that I ordered at the end of 2012 and wore until june 2013.  I personally had a good experience with the hair. I did not seal my wefts with that install because I was in a rush to install but I still had minimal shedding even though i cut some of my wefts. I probably wont be reusing the hair, because since then I no longer relax my hair and it wont blend AT ALL.... it is reusable though. Maybe if I purchase a closure.

Also just made my second purchase during the cyber monday sale and I will update you all when I receive it but surely hope there aren't any issues like I see being reported here recently..