Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
BHM BHM BHM
CoCo Black Hair
Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Weaves / Extensions
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Extensions Plus

Topic ClosedIndianHair.net (Kinda long post..Pics Link)

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123>
It Always Begin With Beautiful Hair

Premier Lace Wigs

Mynx Hair

Author
 Rating: Topic Rating: 1 Votes, Average 5.00  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
Alohagirl View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Topic: IndianHair.net (Kinda long post..Pics Link)
    Posted: Nov 06 2012 at 2:02pm
Hello Diva's...

I have been a member of BHM for about 7 years now, but don't really post much, pretty much just try to keep current on interesting new vendors and weave techniques.  I've been wearing weaves for 20 years, and self-install.. my hair is my passion!! Also, I am VERY hard on hair. Less maintenance is more for me. I do not like to use a lot of product at all and hate spending a ton of time on my hair to make it look right.  I'm a wash and go, air dry, bump and get onto my day kind of girl. I need to be able to tie my hair back...or let it hang loose while I hike or workout.  I typically only use drugstore products on my hair as I enjoy the convenience and accessibility of it.  Big smile

So that's me... Big smile

Wanted to check in today to share my experience with http://IndianHair.net.  I am an "indian hair" girl. And hadn't ordered any for quite some time due to crazy financial stuff and had to spend my dime on BSS hair for awhile (gasp!)..  Previously my spot was Indianhairs.com, however this time, I didn't as I received a pretty awful batch from them last year...Anywho... I had never ordered from these peeps, (indianhair.net) and couldn't find a TON of reviews on them on BHM, found lots of Youtube vids..but not a ton here.... so wanted to go ahead and post my experience in case anyone is curious about them.