Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
BHM BHM BHM
Forum Home Forum Home > Lets Talk > Talk, Talk, and More Talk (Newbies)
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

How do you stop stanning for an artist?

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
It Always Begin With Beautiful Hair

Luffy Wig

Author
Le Madonna View Drop Down
Guest Group
Guest Group

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Le Madonna Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: How do you stop stanning for an artist?
    Posted: Nov 05 2012 at 6:41pm
You all know me from that "I caught my boyfriend with another man" thread. Well I have a new problem. I stan for this one artist too hard. I've been stanning for this artist since 2009. I really want to stop but I can't. Every time someone says something bad about them, I drag them. I know the artist doesn't care and doesn't pay me, but thats why I want to stop. I refuse to say which artist it is. But the artist is a woman. I think I'm emotionally attached to them. When someone on the internet says something mean about them, I think about it all day. It hurts my feelings. I don't know how to stop. Please help. Disapprove
Sponsored Links

babyk94 View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote babyk94 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Nov 05 2012 at 7:17pm
Well I mean you can stan for them if you want. I mean I just don't see a point in defending them I mean they are old enough to do that themeselves.
Eden. View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Eden. Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Nov 05 2012 at 9:52pm
i kno that feel girl.

nicki gettin on my last damn nerve but when folks talk sh*t i turn into kevin costner in the bodyguard.