Extensions Plus

HELP !

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123>
It Always Begin With Beautiful Hair

Premier Lace Wigs

Mynx Hair

Author
EyeHeart_You View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote EyeHeart_You Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: HELP !
    Posted: Mar 30 2012 at 12:50am
Okay, So I'm 15 years old. I've been wearing weaves for about 2 years now and I need a change.

I have very thick , rough , coarse hair. I've literally broken combs, that's why I never wear it out. I've had a perm before but it didn't suit me very well. My hair broke really bad and I didn't like it straight. I was thinking about getting a curly perm , But I have no clue what to do , I'm 15 and my mom (not from america) is not much help. I was reading about the different kinds and the Wave Nouveau really stuck out. I startd reading the reviews and Some were good but a lot were reeeaaalllyyy bad. So I need help , What should I do ? Ermm
Sponsored Links

Genuine956 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Genuine956 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Apr 04 2012 at 10:01pm
Well it doesn't hurt to try but I think that the Curly Perm (Wave Nouveau) is not as strong as a Lye Relaxer, so I'm not sure how straight your hair will get.

If the Curly Perm doesn't work out, why not try a braided hairstyle? (I know someone whose hair doesn't take to perms and she wears braids--there are a lot of different styles / options with braids.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote EyeHeart_You Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Apr 04 2012 at 11:51pm
I've had braids too Confused I'm just so sick of The fake hair. I need a new solution !
samz-samz View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote samz-samz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Apr 05 2012 at 4:19am