Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Hair Care - General
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Perfect Hair Collection

HELP PLEASE!!!!

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
I Love Greece View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote I Love Greece Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: HELP PLEASE!!!!
    Posted: Feb 18 2014 at 12:02pm
Hi

I have a young African foster daughter with afro hair.  I've no experience of afro hair so any advice would really be appreciated.

Someone has mentioned to me that I should put oil on it every night (Argan Oil and Olive Oil has been mentioned).  Is this right?  As we have been told not to wash her hair every night, do we just massage it into dry hair.  Should she then sleep with her hair wrapped?  Do I then need to wash it off in the morning or do you leave it in?

Any other tips would really help.

Sorry, I'm so ignorant, but I want to get it right.

Thanks.

Sponsored Links

sbj1104 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote sbj1104 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Feb 18 2014 at 3:10pm