FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Angkor Cambodian Hair

Help! Horribly Damaged Hair!

Post Reply Post Reply
It Always Begin With Beautiful Hair

Bootiful Cream

Author
Aja_Renise View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Aja_Renise Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Help! Horribly Damaged Hair!
    Posted: Mar 29 2014 at 10:22pm
I am currently a sophomore in high school. During my middle school years I started to wear my hair in pony tails everyday for the three years I was there. The front of my hair grew significantly, while the back of my hair broke off horribly. I had started wearing my hair down and in protective styles during my freshman year in high school. One year later the front of my hair continues to grow while the back of my head has stayed the same. Can someone please help me by telling me what I should do to get this section of my hair to start back growing. The left side of the back of my head has started back growing slowly but the right side is the exact same length. I've posted a picture of the back right section of my hair.

Edited by Aja_Renise - Mar 29 2014 at 10:36pm
Sponsored Links

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Aja_Renise Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Mar 29 2014 at 10:23pm
By the way, I've stopped wearing pony tails. The only time I wear a pony tail is when I go running and I make sure they're not tight at all. I've started to care for my hair by wearing styles that would benefit it and it's doing great overall except for that one area right there.

Edited by Aja_Renise - Mar 29 2014 at 11:08pm
cosmochica010 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote cosmochica010 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Mar 29 2014 at 10:45pm
I would recommend using the DHT product line by groganics as well as biotin vitamins.Also stop wearing your hair in such 'tight' styles