BHM BHM BHM
Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Wigs
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Extensions Plus

Hello New Wig Addict Here

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123>

Author
RoxieBabyKY View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote RoxieBabyKY Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Hello New Wig Addict Here
    Posted: Apr 19 2013 at 3:42pm
Nice to meet you all! I'm Roxie and I've been wearing wigs for about 6 years now. Before that I was into weaves, but I find that wigs look better, are easier to maintain, and better for the health of my real hair. I wear all kinds of wigs, even cosplay. I find that with a little tweaking wigs can look very natural, but sometimes I don't care if they look natural as long as they are fab lol I have over 100 wigs in my stash...shameful I know but I can't help it
Sponsored Links

TOUSHA11 View Drop Down
VIP Member
VIP Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote TOUSHA11 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Apr 19 2013 at 7:20pm
Welcome to the Club I love my Wigs too I got  about 200 or more from HALF WIGS TO FULL WIGS TO LACE FRONTS TO FULL WIGS I JUST LOVE THEM

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote RoxieBabyKY Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Apr 19 2013 at 7:22pm
Thanks! :) Girl 200 lol I need to get like you, I'm slipping haha!
femmemuscleisback View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote femmemuscleisback Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Apr 29 2013 at 10:32pm
Hey welcome!

i have about 6 wigs!  but that's more than i would normally buy - which means i'm hooked.