Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
BHM BHM BHM
Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Weaves / Extensions
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Has anyone ever tried hair from Love Hair Online?
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Perfect Hair Collection

Has anyone ever tried hair from Love Hair Online?

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
LovesLace View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote LovesLace Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Mar 27 2012 at 11:03pm
Originally posted by Geminigirl Geminigirl wrote:

the hair does look pretty on some, yes I saw some bad blending, I like the curls with blonde in them but it looked a little too shiny fake. I didn't like the customer gallery either. Now I have to figure out if that's pounds or what and convert it to see how much it runs me. I am no expert but I'd be willing to be a tester for something that isn't going to scam me.

I really can't see you getting many installs out of it. It seems like it would tangle pretty quickly.
Sponsored Links

HairZombie View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote HairZombie Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Apr 09 2012 at 2:25pm
I'm sick of hair tangling and falling out after I spend all that money to have a sew in, I talked to my hair dresser and she told me to try Eye for Design Hair (Indian) and I Love it! No tangling or shedding, plus it CURLS!!! http://www.eyefordesignhar.com - www.eyefordesignhar.com. She even colored it blond for me. No kidding. Has anyone else tried it?
UniquelyYours View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote UniquelyYours Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Apr 09 2012 at 11:13pm
Originally posted by HairZombie HairZombie wrote: