Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
BHM BHM BHM
CoCo Black Hair
Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Weaves / Extensions (Newbies)
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Has anyone bought from Ashley Hair Company Before?
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Extensions Plus

Topic ClosedHas anyone bought from Ashley Hair Company Before?

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
It Always Begin With Beautiful Hair

Premier Lace Wigs

Mynx Hair

Author
theresag View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Topic: Has anyone bought from Ashley Hair Company Before?
    Posted: May 22 2011 at 9:26pm
I'm fairly new to VI hair. I'm currently wearing curly VI that I bought from a salon in ATL while on vacation (im living in Ohio). I LOVE the hair, but I would like some that is a little longer (I have 10 and 12 inch). I've been searching and researching for some more Virgin Indian hair.... willing to spend 200-220 for 2 bundles. I heard a few things about Ashley Hair Company, but I am not finding as many reviews as I would like!

Has ANYONE purchased hair from this company before? their website is indianhairforless.com

Are you satisfied with the purchase... does it last? Is it dry? .... HELP PLEASE....  
Sponsored Links

theresag View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: May 27 2011 at 6:13pm
ANYBODY???....Cry
OHshopaholic View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: May 27 2011 at 6:36pm
all i can say is DONT TO IT
theresag View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: May 27 2011 at 6:43pm
Dang.... may I ask why? Have you used it/heard negative things about it?.... Thanks
OHshopaholic View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: May 27 2011 at 6:49pm
i mean u can look on youtube i heard its bad and tangles bad never used it sorry
miiszjanae View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Direct Link To This Post Posted: May 27 2011 at 7:41pm
If its one of those youtube bangwagons i'd run as away as I can.
beautyy4cheerr View Drop Down