Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
BHM BHM BHM
Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Weaves / Extensions (Newbies)
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Perfect Hair Collection

Hair for PARIS!

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
ibarbieo07 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ibarbieo07 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Hair for PARIS!
    Posted: Nov 29 2012 at 12:13am

Okay ladies, so im studying abroad in paris next semester for five months and i want to look BOMB! i know alot of ladies on the forum arent fond of the blond thang but I totally want to get this look for my new adventure. theres no talking me out of it. ive done the blond thing  before and i loved it. but i need a way to do this and have it LAST or be reusable until i get back to the states in may. any info or ideas on what type of weave, closure,possibly some sort of wig, and hair type to help achieve this look would be great. thanks ladies !

this is the look im going for. YUP i love rihanna as a blonde! dont hate me! Wink

Sponsored Links

Nadiesca View Drop Down
VIP Member
VIP Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Nadiesca Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Nov 29 2012 at 12:20am
cant see the pic

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote ibarbieo07 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Nov 29 2012 at 12:22am
sorry if the pictures are huge!

my first time blonde 

the look im going for

Nadiesca View Drop Down
VIP Member
VIP Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Nadiesca Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Nov 29 2012 at 12:57am