Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
BHM BHM BHM
Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Weaves / Extensions (Newbies)
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Hair companies vs vendors info list

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
 Rating: Topic Rating: 2 Votes, Average 1.00  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
Brjasuga51 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (2) Thanks(2)   Quote Brjasuga51 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 06 2013 at 6:31pm
Originally posted by Karry6758 Karry6758 wrote:

I am new to BHM and all I have read is threads of ppl that have lost money using aliexpress and numerous other companies. I assumed ppl would want information on a company that provides great, quality hair instead of sitting around wasting time talking about how you lost money. I have given advise on some of the threads, but you ONLY copied/pasted what you wanted to judge me on. Social media IS a very good avenue for advertising and an opportunity to meet thousands of ppl. If this site is for unhappy, disgruntled ppl that have lost money buying hair overseas...then I joined the wrong forum
Looked to your left and right of your screen...those are companies that pay for advertising. If u want to advertise then no problem just contact admin. Every thread u on you throw up your business. Ppl who normally who do that are vendors. Vendors who are not trusted. Please look up the Vinuss thread and see what I mean. And yes they paid for a ad on here. So not because u mention ur business ANY OF THESE LADIES WILL BE WILLING TO TRUST U
Sponsored Links

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote Brjasuga51 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 06 2013 at 6:37pm

So..you have ppl getting scammed looking for hair vendors and you say this is not the place to post? Interesting!! Are you one of the moderators??