Extensions Plus

Gyn problems (Cervical HPV)

Post Reply Post Reply
It Always Begin With Beautiful Hair

Premier Lace Wigs

Mynx Hair

Author
kendra_k View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote kendra_k Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Gyn problems (Cervical HPV)
    Posted: Oct 05 2015 at 2:49pm
So I went at one of the best gynaes in my city. What a wonderful old man. He made me feel so comfortable, getting to know who i was, what I studied and what my plans for the future were. He encouraged me to relax and he told me that we will find a way to get rid of HPV. Thank God! This showed me his level of professionalism. He did a full exam on me. This meant that i had to be completely naked. He examined me from head to toe and did the full pelvic exam. He also did a pap smear and examined my cervix. He discovered a wart right in the middle of my cervix. I was nervous but surprisingly I was so caalm about it. He then told me that it would cost about 25-30K to have the wart surgically removed. He requested a quotation from the hospital and everything amounted to 13k. This is still too much for me. I can't afford it. I was a little worried but didnt panic. ( The old, negative me would have completely freaked out) I asked for any other form of treatment that I could use in the meantime. He recommended a product that helped other women called Cervugid Ovules (vaginal suppository). He told me to take one suppository  per night (12 ovules/box). Treatment is with 3 boxes of Cervugid Ovules first time and another 3 boxes after 6 months. i felt positive about using this product.

After I followed all the treatment I returned to the doctor to replenish medical tests. It was the best day of my life when the result came back negative for HPV and the wart from cervix  disappeared.

I am grateful to this great doctor for treatment.