Perfect Hair Collection

Green smoothies/juicing how to?

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123>

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
JoliePoufiasse View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote JoliePoufiasse Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Green smoothies/juicing how to?
    Posted: Dec 08 2012 at 11:52am
I just received my Nutriblast yesterday. Is it possible to only have three smoothies a day as a meal or will I get so hungry as to develop headaches and reach for the nearest candy bar?

So far, I've tried a smoothie for constipation (kale, swiss chart, beet, apple, lemon, coconut water) and I can't say that it tastes great but it's tolerable. What are your ABSOLUTE BEST AND MOST BENEFICIAL recipes for regularity, nice skin and hair, weight loss and overall taste? I'm new to this. I know this thread will probably be moved but I need suggestions.Thanks in advance
Sponsored Links

EPITOME View Drop Down
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote EPITOME Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 08 2012 at 11:56am
there was a really good and long thread made about juicing....maybe by applesauce? it was specifically about green smoothies. hm..i dont remember. but i would search for it and bump it.  

hmm maybe i should do one of these soon. ive been losing weight and eating right this week but i need to keep this pace up.
danni7 View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote danni7 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 08 2012 at 12:00pm
Oooo Ijust bought a Nutribullet too... Trying to get more healthy and put more nutrients in my body.
EPITOME View Drop Down
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote EPITOME Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 08 2012 at 12:02pm