Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
BHM BHM BHM
California Lace Wigs and Weaves
Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Weaves / Extensions (Newbies)
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Extensions Plus

GOOD UK/LONDON SALONS WHICH INSTALL CLOSURES

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
It Always Begin With Beautiful Hair

Premier Lace Wigs

Mynx Hair

Author
cococomplexion1990 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote cococomplexion1990 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: GOOD UK/LONDON SALONS WHICH INSTALL CLOSURES
    Posted: Jan 10 2012 at 4:50am
Hi people! To anyone living in the London area - can they recommend any good salons and stylists which install lace closures with virgin hair flawlessly? [for a good but reasonable price, one place charged 85 and as a student i dont think i can manage that every two months lol] 

I know that closures can look wiggish if applied amateurly which is why i wondered if anyone knew good stylists... im not liking that obvious bad looking lace front/wig/closure look im seeing on many women around london, but am sick of doing full head weave where i cant part my hair  and my natural edges after a few weeks pop out to say hello... 
Sponsored Links

eboni1 View Drop Down
VIP Member
VIP Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote eboni1 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Jan 10 2012 at 5:53am
£85 is a great price for weave and closure especially in london.any cheaper then good luck as it will look crap
Ali_90 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote Ali_90 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Jan 10 2012 at 9:06am
Hi,

There is a stylist called Semone. She is really professional and friendly. She also refuses to use glue! I haven't had a closure fitted with her yet. I think she is charging £70,  see below her website.