Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
BHM BHM BHM
Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Weaves / Extensions (Newbies)
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Perfect Hair Collection

Glamour House of Hair- Blow Out

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123>

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
 Rating: Topic Rating: 1 Votes, Average 5.00  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
Luvmyson2008 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote Luvmyson2008 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Glamour House of Hair- Blow Out
    Posted: Dec 31 2013 at 5:57pm
Ok so I just installed my GHOH hair this past Saturday.  I really LOVE the texture of it and it is soft.  When I opened my package I noticed the processed smell immediately- this is my first time wearing kinky or processed hair so I'm assuming that the smell is normal Confused.

I co- washed and air dried, the hair remained soft and the smell mostly went away.  I ordered a 24,20,16 and 12 inch silk based closure.  The closure was PHENOMENAL.  I mean seriously, the density and scalp color is perfect.  I ordered a medium brown.  I'm going to try and attach pictures.  In the pictures the hair is partially straightened because it was late and I'm just going swimming on New Years anyway so I was being lazy :)

There are layers cut all over.  

Oh and I despise my closure placement so hopefully my stylist and I can get it fixed soon.  I mean it's not terrible, I'll attach pics but I feel like it is too far back so you can kinda see what's underneath, and I left out too much hair in the front and we didn't use an elastic band so it isn't as secure as I'd like it.

So now I'm off to try and find out how to attach pics.
Sponsored Links

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (3) Thanks(3)   Quote Luvmyson2008 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 31 2013 at 6:03pm