Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
BHM BHM BHM
Forum Home Forum Home > Lets Talk > Talk, Talk, and More Talk
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Extensions Plus

food shopping

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12345 7>

Author
 Rating: Topic Rating: 1 Votes, Average 5.00  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
sexyandfamous View Drop Down
VIP Member
VIP Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote sexyandfamous Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Jun 28 2014 at 11:49pm
Trader Joe's but they don't have a big variety. I am a terrible cook, I pretty much eat the same stuff daily, so although I want to go to another market such as Albertsons or Ralphs, I don't really know what to buy!
Sponsored Links

thewonderfulwa View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote thewonderfulwa Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Jun 29 2014 at 12:18am
Originally posted by PurplePhase PurplePhase wrote:

Originally posted by thewonderfulwa thewonderfulwa wrote:

food falls from the sky and tap dances its way into my kitchen window

LOL
does music play while it dances in? LOLLOL

It don't mean a thing if ain't got that swing
hauteshellbi View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote hauteshellbi Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Jun 29 2014 at 12:31am
They just opened a trader joes here, im so excited!
aNgElIc*SoUl View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote aNgElIc*SoUl Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Jun 29 2014 at 12:59am
Originally posted by naturesgift naturesgift wrote:

where do you guys go? I do a few: Fry's, Fresh and easy, Sprouts, and Trader Joe's I also sometimes do a food co-op