FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Extensions Plus

Expect the unexpected

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 456

Author
tru_blu09 View Drop Down
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote tru_blu09 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Jun 18 2009 at 10:47pm
whoa this came out of the graveyard!!!
Sponsored Links

OnMyJourney View Drop Down
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote OnMyJourney Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Jun 18 2009 at 10:49pm
Someone's been reading through the Natural Hair 101 thread. WinkThumbs%20Up
finables View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote finables Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Oct 10 2009 at 11:29am
Hey all! I'm bumping this because I'm a newbie and posted a really silly rant that this thread really helped with!

Thanks everyone for your knowledge and experiences!
OnMyJourney View Drop Down
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote OnMyJourney Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Oct 10 2009 at 1:14pm
Originally posted by finables finables wrote:

Hey all! I'm bumping this because I'm a newbie and posted a really silly rant that this thread really helped with!

Thanks everyone for your knowledge and experiences!

Hug Natural hair is about the journey, learning yourself and your hair. It requires patience and research. The fact that you are taking the time to read through these threads and put in the leg work tells me that you'll be just fine. Congratulations on your decision and have a beautiful journey.
Heart

Edited by OnMyJourney - Oct 10 2009 at 1:15pm
sankofa99 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote sankofa99 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Jun 10 2010 at 3:27pm