Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
BHM BHM BHM
Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Weaves / Extensions (Newbies)
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Perfect Hair Collection

Dupe for Yummy looose curly

Post Reply Post Reply

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
LadyLovely View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote LadyLovely Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Dupe for Yummy looose curly
    Posted: Feb 10 2014 at 2:33pm
So I've been eyeing yummy loose curly but the price is just too much for me and from some reviews the quality can be inconsistent anywho I have been researching and I have a headache because im trying to find a cv to dupe this pattern. I am not an expert and I research more than I purchase hair. Its so so pretty and now I am obsessed with finding some decent hair for a decent price with this curl pattern. Sorry for the rambling I think I needed to vent but any suggestions would be greatly appreciated ok back to google I go

Edited by LadyLovely - Feb 10 2014 at 2:35pm
Sponsored Links

divabre16 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote divabre16 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Jun 23 2014 at 11:19am
BUMP

anybody have a response for this....in search of a dupe as well.
kaaited1 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (2) Thanks(2)   Quote kaaited1 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Jun 23 2014 at 3:04pm
I'm literally in love with all of yummy's textures I was searching hardcore for a deep curly that could match but I was able to get the funds together to get the deep curly.
With my search I found sassy Mitchell hair but that's also super expensive lol
I'm not sure if the curl pattern is the same but hair by belle bree Burmese super wavy is a wavy curly and can get pretty curly with diffusing? That was the best I could personally find. hope that helps!