Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Hair Care - General
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Perfect Hair Collection

DRY & WEAK hair

Post Reply Post Reply

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
Varshae95 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Varshae95 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: DRY & WEAK hair
    Posted: Dec 14 2013 at 7:21pm
Help!! Confused I have bleached my hair, got a relaxer, and used multiple rinses on my hair over the past 4 months. My hair looked good after my hair was first colored but now it's weak and dry (especially my ends). Also, I have recently decided to go natural and I need to be guided in the right direction into healthy, longer hair. Thanks Smile
Sponsored Links

HairCray100 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote HairCray100 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 16 2013 at 1:17pm
I'm far from an expert, but i would say a good place to start if you are transitioning is to start taking care of it now. Get a good balance of protein and moisture, that will help with the dry and weakness. I could suggest a ton of products but its all about what your hair responds to and likes.  Check the link of just google  moisture protein balance in hair

http://www.hairlista.com/forum/topics/moisture-protein-balance - http://www.hairlista.com/forum/topics/moisture-protein-balance

nicolecashville View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote nicolecashville Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Feb 04 2014 at 11:52am