BHM BHM BHM
Forum Home Forum Home > Lets Talk > Talk, Talk, and More Talk
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Perfect Hair Collection

Does anyone drink ONLY water?

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 56789>

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
 Rating: Topic Rating: 1 Votes, Average 1.00  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
smaison View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote smaison Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Jul 07 2014 at 11:12am
Originally posted by petiteone29 petiteone29 wrote:

Originally posted by smaison smaison wrote:

i've been doing it for 7 years now; water and occasional alcohol when i eat out. i don't really think much about it, i just do it. 68 ounces or more a day. i also don't have sugar or salt in my house. the thought of all that sugar and artificial ingredients in sodas and juices is enough to steer me away. 

Have you noticed any huge improvements to your overall health like weight loss, improved skin?

i do notice a brightness to my skin but tbh i've never had weight or skin issues so i can't really speak on it. i'm also very active so i guess its a combination of my lifestyle. physically i have to say that i just feel better overall, i'm not as tired as i use to be and i notice that when i drink water right before going to bed and soon as i wake up i have more energy and can concentrate better. 
Sponsored Links

newin2009 View Drop Down
VIP Member
VIP Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote newin2009 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Jul 07 2014 at 11:27am
Good thread Maysay! I NEED to drink more water. Hearing everyone say that after a while of drinking only water, and their body begins to crave water, gives me hope. I LOVE sweet tea and juice, but drink too much.
petiteone29 View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member