FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Extensions Plus

Do You Think Youtube

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <123>

Author
Princess_S View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Princess_S Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Nov 15 2012 at 6:43pm
I seen someone on ig selling asnon hair as her brand. All I could do is smh
Sponsored Links

ShadyLady View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (2) Thanks(2)   Quote ShadyLady Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Nov 15 2012 at 7:31pm
Originally posted by Pretty_Thick_Me Pretty_Thick_Me wrote:

Im new to the hair game. & yes youtube is where I started to learn my education on hair then found my way on here when I started researching to make a virgin hair purchase. But to me it sounds like hating. Why not as women would you not want the next woman to be able to better herself. To me idc. Because I think every woman has the right to beautiful & I would never hold back something that could possibly help someone feel better about themselves. 

To me, the problem isn't so much fellow consumers. I think the hair game.is going down the toilet cuz there is a high demand and not all vendors can meet it.

It would be no problem if a vendor would be honorable and say, "I have 100 new orders, but only enough quality hair for 85. Let me tell these other 15 I can't help them, or sell them my lesser quality hair at a lower price."

That might be the right thing to do, but from a business standpoint, they'd rather mix in plastic and stringg, stretch what little hair they do have, and sell to 200 people!

It's not hating so much as doing what you have to do to make sure demand won't get so outrageous that you may get a crappy product.
keelolo1 View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member