Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
BHM BHM BHM
Summer Hair Takeover Specials
Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Hair Growth (Newbies)
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Poll Question: Do I Have Hope???
Poll Choice Votes Poll Statistics
0 [0.00%]
1 [100.00%]
You can not vote in this poll

Discouraged Hair Journey!!

Post Reply Post Reply

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
caramelkissez View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote caramelkissez Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Discouraged Hair Journey!!
    Posted: Dec 26 2012 at 12:45am
ok so I am new to my relaxed hair journey and I am 2 months 1/2 into it and my goal is to reach waist length hair or at least mid back and every time I look at my hair I feel as though it will never happen! My hair is so damaged from over processing and just plain not taking care of my hair right. I literally have a few patches in my head (not bald patches but to the point where all you see is the new growth) which I cover up with the rest of my "normal" hair. My hair used to be so long and thick and now it looks horrible! I admit it has progressed a little bit since my hair journey but it's still so damaged and I have so much more ways to go that I feel discouraged that I'll never reach my goal! Is anyone going through the same thing as I am right now or has been through it?? Please I need answers and guidelines I am new to this so I need all the help I need! Only people who are going through this or had been through it already please reply!! Thanks!! O and I'm relaxed not natural
Sponsored Links

Veemack View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Veemack Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 26 2012 at 8:24pm