Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
BHM BHM BHM
Summer Hair Takeover Specials
Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Hair Growth (Newbies)
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - DESTROYING natural hair in the process of SEW INS
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

DESTROYING natural hair in the process of SEW INS

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1234>

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
femmemuscleisback View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote femmemuscleisback Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Nov 29 2012 at 5:08pm
Also, by wearing wigs, properly, -after seven years of being bald from weaves- i don't have the problem of thinning hair, or bald spots, to just "out and out" traction alopecia.  Those "so-called" "Weavologists" will never tell you to stop wearing weaves as long as they have a car payment every month..

Thanks to them, i graduated from "Thinning hair" to "Bald spots" that would take years to recover to just just plain bald.  Bright, shiny, bald headed, weave wearing, "femme" had to admit to herself that weaves were not for her.  Why?  Because that "PRO" would never admit to being the accomplice in such an atrocity to a woman's head.

Edited by femmemuscleisback - Nov 29 2012 at 5:09pm
Sponsored Links

darlinnic View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote darlinnic Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Nov 30 2012 at 9:32pm
I could see how weaves could hinder growth on some... They did for me for awhile but I never took care of the hair underneath and I never detangled after a take down of an install.

I want to try wigs but I'm scared. :(
Tangala0810 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Tangala0810 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 03 2012 at 6:03am
Thanks for this topic and comments I am bout to start wearing some sew ins soon