Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
BHM BHM BHM
Summer Hair Takeover Specials
Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Hair Growth
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Perfect Hair Collection

Daily Hair Routine For Natural Hair? Help!!

Post Reply Post Reply

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
Tangala0810 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Tangala0810 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Daily Hair Routine For Natural Hair? Help!!
    Posted: Apr 27 2013 at 11:33am
Hello! I'm a hair growth newbie well for about a year and all I want to know is how can I get my hair to shine and get my hair to feel soft and easier to comb I have kinky curly hair. What are some good products for that feel and shine and whats the best comb n brush to help? I also have two girls so I need to know lol
Sponsored Links

LadyAradia View Drop Down
VIP Member
VIP Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote LadyAradia Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Apr 29 2013 at 6:52am
I dont know much about natural hair, but you should subscribe to LongHairDontCareLLC and Naptural85 on youtube. Their channel is devoted to natural hair care

OIL RINSE

FLAX SEED GEL

ALWAYS  OIL THE HAIR & WRAP THE HAIR EVERY NIGHT EITHER IN TWISTS OR A WRAP
Enjoy!!

Edited by LadyAradia - Apr 29 2013 at 8:06am
LadyAradia View Drop Down
VIP Member
VIP Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote LadyAradia Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Apr 29 2013 at 8:47am
  • Wash the hair with cream rinse conditioner only instead of shampoo as much as possible to avoid drying the hair out with detergent shampoo
  • Look up oil rinse online for more.  Basically pour in ample oil after shampoo conditioning and leave oil in to detangle
  • Try styles that stretch the natural pattern like bantu twists, curlformer sets, roller sets with wraps