Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
BHM BHM BHM
Forum Home Forum Home > Lets Talk > Talk, Talk, and More Talk
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Extensions Plus

Customer goes crazy on customer service rep

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1234>

Author
 Rating: Topic Rating: 2 Votes, Average 3.00  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
Bored w/Out Me? View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (5) Thanks(5)   Quote Bored w/Out Me? Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Sep 18 2013 at 10:33pm
He didn't show up @ the pharmacy to pick up his Haldol...
I work in Customer Service and I get these kind of folks from time to time and it'll get worse cause they keep cutting the funding for mental health facilites...
I'm not gone do it though You aint gone try to take out 40yrs of your horrid abused mind screw bipolorphrenia with me, I'm not your psychologist...

Edited by Bored w/Out Me? - Sep 18 2013 at 10:34pm
Sponsored Links

Prtybrwneye_z View Drop Down
VIP Member
VIP Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Prtybrwneye_z Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Sep 18 2013 at 10:40pm
Originally posted by NadiaPost NadiaPost wrote:

too funny but cable companies bring the worst out of folks. You make an appointment for maintenance they say your appointment will be between 9am to 5pm. Negrah I work and that is not a damn appointment. Just be real with me and say a negrah will drop by when he feels good and ready

Yes!
NARSAddict View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote NARSAddict Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Sep 18 2013 at 10:41pm
I feel his pain.  Even though I didn't flipped out but I was on hold with this one company trying to get access for something I needed for school.  It is so damn annoying and the professor is not much help.  Blerg to it all.