BHM BHM BHM
Forum Home Forum Home > Lets Talk > Relationships
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Perfect Hair Collection

confused

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
 Rating: Topic Rating: 1 Votes, Average 5.00  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
beantown617 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote beantown617 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: confused
    Posted: Oct 21 2013 at 6:11pm
I've been sleeping with someone for the past 14 yrs. We have never been on a date, but he does take me shopping if I ask him. The sex is not good, after all these yrs he should know what to do. I've been in relationships and leave him alone, but when we break up I keep going back to him. He gives me money, pays my bills sometimes and takes me shopping, He's always asking me if I care about him or just using him for money. I say I care, but I really don't. I care about him as a friend and I don't want to hurt him, but I could never see myself in a relationship with him. I feel like we're both getting what we want out of it, but I'm ready to be in a real loving relationship. Should I keep seeing him since I'm single at the moment, or should I drop him.
Sponsored Links

jonesable View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote jonesable Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Oct 21 2013 at 6:19pm
You aren't being fulfilled.
Cut the cord and move on for good.
TOUSHA11 View Drop Down
VIP Member
VIP Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote TOUSHA11 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Oct 21 2013 at 7:11pm