Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
BHM BHM BHM
Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Weaves / Extensions (Newbies)
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Extensions Plus

Belle Hair by Bree

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123>

Author
dolce55 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote dolce55 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Belle Hair by Bree
    Posted: Oct 24 2011 at 1:27pm

Has anyone tried or heard about this hair before? From going through many threads on this board, I realize that the hair is not virgin based on the curl pattern and she is clearly getting the hair from another vendor because she doesn't have a consistent stock. The hair doesn't look that bad and the price isn't bad either, I think (i'm still learning). $200 for a 14in,16,18inch bundle...is that good or bad? thoughts? I'll try to find some pics of it installed.

btw...i did do a search, I didn't find anything, so hopefully I dont get bad responses to my 1st post lol
Sponsored Links

Ebony_Eyez View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Ebony_Eyez Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Oct 24 2011 at 2:10pm
I have seen a review done on this hair and a lot of pictures from people who have the hair installed. From what I've seen the hair looks gorgeous. I was planning on ordering from her but she was out of stock for almost a month, and I couldn't wait that long so I went through someone else. Her prices seem very reasonable too. It wouldn't hurt to try. :-)
Truebeauty189 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Truebeauty189 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Oct 24 2011 at 5:28pm
i was looking at this hair too. we are all probably talking about the same YouTube video.. but that's what makes me skeptical becuz that's like the only review. take the leap and let us know how u like it
Brilaw View Drop Down