Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
BHM BHM BHM
Forum Home Forum Home > Lets Talk > Talk, Talk, and More Talk
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Bank Accidentally Deposits $31k in Teens Account.
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Angkor Cambodian Hair

Bank Accidentally Deposits $31k in Teens Account.

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 234

Bootiful Cream

Author
 Rating: Topic Rating: 3 Votes, Average 5.00  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
BBpants View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BBpants Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Mar 27 2014 at 10:20pm
I think I add a good $700 deposited in my account when I was a poor college student. I stared at it with wishful thinking but I never touched it...Ugh...This things I could have done with that money back then
Sponsored Links

AshBash89 View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote AshBash89 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Mar 27 2014 at 11:07pm
It's the bank's fault. The boy was smart to say it was an inheritance. They need to count it as a loss, fire the teller and keep it moving.
ms_wonderland View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ms_wonderland Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Mar 31 2014 at 12:04am
welp.

Teen Jailed After Refusing to Return $31,000 Mistakenly Deposited Into His Account

Saturday, March 29, 2014

Steven Fields mugshot

Steven Fields will have plenty of time on his hands to think about his poor decision making. The 18-year-old Hull, GA man turned himself in on Friday and was charged with theft by taking for refusing to return $25,000 that a teller mistakenly deposited into his account.

Lite Brite View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member