Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
BHM BHM BHM
Summer Hair Takeover Specials
Forum Home Forum Home > Lets Talk > Talk, Talk, and More Talk
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - At what age is a woman considered past her prime?
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

At what age is a woman considered past her prime?

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 56789 10>

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
 Rating: Topic Rating: 3 Votes, Average 3.67  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
PurplePhase View Drop Down
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote PurplePhase Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 24 2013 at 12:24pm
Originally posted by melikey melikey wrote:

Past your prime doesn't mean you are no longer attractive. I'm a scientist type so I'm thinking of a bell curve. There's a peak, just because you're over it doesn't mean you don't look good.

is past prime like when your stock starts to go down? LOLLOL

no longer as good of an investment LOL

Edited by PurplePhase - Dec 24 2013 at 12:25pm
Sponsored Links

Rumbera View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (5) Thanks(5)   Quote Rumbera Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 24 2013 at 12:26pm
Break down it down somebody "past her prime"..

Edited by Rumbera - Dec 24 2013 at 12:28pm
liesnalibis View Drop Down
VIP Member
VIP Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (4) Thanks(4)   Quote liesnalibis Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 24 2013 at 12:30pm

Past your prime doesn't mean you are no longer attractive. I'm a scientist type so I'm thinking of a bell curve. There's a peak, just because you're over it doesn't mean you don't look good.

This is what I was thinking looking at the pics posted of Halle Berry, Toni Braxton, etc. They still look good, but they are def past their prime.
Platinum Member
Platinum Member