BHM BHM BHM
Forum Home Forum Home > Lets Talk > Talk, Talk, and More Talk
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Perfect Hair Collection

Are you comfortable without makeup?

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 1415161718 29>

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
 Rating: Topic Rating: 5 Votes, Average 3.40  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
Lady ICE View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Lady ICE Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Jan 02 2013 at 11:22pm
Originally posted by babyk94 babyk94 wrote:

I'll post a pic with no makeup Tongue
me too.
Sponsored Links

sexyandfamous View Drop Down
VIP Member
VIP Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (4) Thanks(4)   Quote sexyandfamous Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Jan 03 2013 at 12:14am
I'm not a makeup expert. I have no idea how to apply foundation, primer, and what is the point of a toner?
I believe makeup should be used to enhance women's beauty not to make them beautiful.
I am comfortable without makeup because I find myself attractive and pretty Heart.
Some days I'll use some mascara and others I will also use some blush. That's as far as I go with makeup. I considered getting a concealer for those days where I try and still don't feel super hot, but I don't even know where to start!
So, instead of looking for the best makeup, I like to try things that may help improve my complexion or diminish the oiliness on my skin, like a mud mask or peeling or some new face lotion or serum.

I believe those will help me in the long term, not makeup.
tropical-punch View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote tropical-punch Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Jan 03 2013 at 12:16am
Yes, I am comfy without it.
I wish I could wear it more but it gets in my eyes and irritates my contacts.