It Always Begin With Beautiful Hair

Premier Lace Wigs

Mynx Hair

Author
dcnative View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Topic: Any places in or near Irvington, NJ
    Posted: Oct 05 2005 at 4:48pm

Hi,

I'm trying to find a good and discrete hairdresser in or near Irvington, NJ (also near Newark) that is up on the latest techniques. When I say discrete, I mean a person that does hair in a shop or at home where I can have some kind of privacy. I'm very sensitive about the my hair issues. I've been looking through the thread and so far haven't seen anything. Any suggestions.

Also,

I'm a newbie and I'm really enjoying the positivity on this board!!

Sponsored Links

Simple_Things View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: Oct 05 2005 at 5:09pm
Hi! I'm new too. I live in Hillside(right by Newark) and am also in the process of trying to find a hairstylist. I too am sensitive and very private when it comes to my hair and don't need the "whole shop" in my buisness. Anybody out there know of a place? Help a sista out!
Phenomenal Joy View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: Oct 05 2005 at 5:28pm
Welcome ladies & I hope you have some luck in finding someone!  Also, if it is a salon, maybe you can tell them you want a Monday or very early appt to keep folx out of your business as much as possible. 
Simple_Things View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: Oct 05 2005 at 6:45pm