Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
BHM BHM BHM
Summer Hair Takeover Specials
Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Weaves / Extensions (Newbies)
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

any good hair vendors

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123>

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
chriskat91 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote chriskat91 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: any good hair vendors
    Posted: Dec 05 2013 at 1:20pm
Hi ladies,
I'm a newbie and need some help finding hair.I've been wearing cheap hair for a while now and now I want something better I'm sick and tired of the shedding of the cheap hair. I've heard of indique and her imports but I'm not really sure if there good or not. I'm definitely looking for some straight remy or virgin hair just something that won't shed or knot up. Thanks again :)
Sponsored Links

lexilulu View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote lexilulu Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 05 2013 at 8:59pm
I ordered from this place called NA Fashions and I looooooovee my hair. They have great deals and sales. You should give them a try. I was skeptical after receiving bad hair from an Alli express vendor but I went ahead and ordered from NA and this hair is amazing. Here is the link www.nafashions.com good luck!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote chriskat91 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 05 2013 at 9:11pm
Thanks everyone :)
armygyal View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote armygyal Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 05 2013 at 11:01pm
Hey, my sister and I tried a place called R&J and I brag about it every chance I get. lol
Great informative website, the customer service was better than the other places we tried and the hair is soooooo good.