Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
BHM BHM BHM
Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Weaves / Extensions (Newbies)
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Aliexpress Rosa Hair Products
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Angkor Cambodian Hair
 

Aliexpress Rosa Hair Products

 
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 4>
It Always Begin With Beautiful Hair

Bootiful Cream



Author
FireandSunshine View Drop Down
New Member
New Member
Avatar

Joined: Jun 26 2012
Location: Orlando
Status: Offline
Points: 2
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote FireandSunshine Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Aliexpress Rosa Hair Products
    Posted: Mar 29 2013 at 6:06pm
I have been a BHM lurker for yearssssss... I've decided to get in the mix. I ordered hair from QHP last year twice and I am very happy with the quality and most of all the fact that is does not shed very much. However If I've learned anything from you ladies that is quality changes and the key is to explore explore explore. So I am going to give Rosa Hair products a try. I'm leery because there aren't very many reviews here on BHM but quite a few on YT (although  YT is full of kick backs and free hair) Anyone have a story to share about this company? Good, bad or indifferent...
Back to Top
Sponsored Links


Back to Top
joileprincess View Drop Down
Platinum Member
Platinum Member
Avatar

Joined: Feb 22 2005
Status: Offline
Points: 34874
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote joileprincess Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Mar 29 2013 at 6:15pm
I haven't seen anything about them. They are having a sale though so this is probably the best time to try them out.
Back to Top
pinkaboo View Drop Down
New Member
New Member
Avatar

Joined: Oct 18 2012
Location: california
Status: Offline
Points: 83
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote pinkaboo Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Mar 29 2013 at 6:46pm
I think it's a good idea that we try different places and share them with each other. We should start a small circle of sharing... Not to be mean but like the OG's say, to avoid the bandwagon affect
Back to Top
f8dagrate View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member
Avatar

Joined: Nov 26 2010
Location: inyomouf
Status: Offline
Points: 95369
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote f8dagrate Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Mar 30 2013 at 4:55am
Originally posted by pinkaboo pinkaboo wrote:

I think it's a good idea that we try different places and share them with each other. We should start a small circle of sharing... Not to be mean but like the OG's say, to avoid the bandwagon affect


stfu vendorAngry
Back to Top
ty24isha View Drop Down
Junior Member
Junior Member
Avatar

Joined: Oct 26 2011
Location: virginia
Status: Offline
Points: 143
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (5) Thanks(5)   Quote ty24isha Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Mar 30 2013 at 10:16am
DONT DO IT OP. They are Horrible I no im not the oldest person on the forum but im not new to weave i have been wearing it for over 10 years now and i would rather by bss hair then this stuff i will post our conversations with them and you will see. I no it is really lengthy and they made it take place over 3 weeks almost a month. the issue is still not resolved. Don't Do it i warn you i have also posted my feedback I gave them. look at it. I am out of 272 dollars of my hard earned money. I had to cut 8 whole inches of this hair it is now a bob just to even do anything with it. Trust me you like the hair when you first buy it but after 3 washes it is a mess. I hope you read it all or skim it to get the gist of it but these are our conversations and i did some chats but now they wont reply cause i wot change my feedback. Save your money shop else were do more research.

Tyisha F.      Top closure hair,full lace wig 4"*3...
US $67.09 x 1 piece
21 Mar 2013 00:40
This hair is the worse hair i have ever ordered. After you place your order their customer service will take for ever to get back to you because you have a problem with the hair. Every time you say it tangles or sheds they offer you a way to fix it like you haven't tried it all already. I ordered 4 bundles the 20 and the 18 shed the most. They matted and tangled after 3 washed and that wasn't in my head. I dyed it and it was like a rabbit dog had chewed my hair and layed eggs. It its a mess. They suck don't believe the hype i have had it for almost a month and only wore it for 3 days at the most. Please read it all before buying. Queens Hair on its worse day it better than this mess anyway. Closure is balding and it was to curly to begin with i tried everything and when i told they they sent me the wrong one all they told me was you can manipulate it with heat. uh never again in my life will this scam artist of a company receive a dime from me and best believe i told my friends and family.

16:27 Mar 07,2013

I am contacting you about my order that I received 2 weeks ago I am displeased with this hair. It mattes it tangles its like a birds nest on the back of my head and I have only wore it once for a few hours. It sheds and I have only washed it a few times I have sealed the wefts and done everything I need to This is a mess I would like to have it taken care of so that I can either receive new hair or return. If I do not hear back I will email again. Please contact me.i was told this was virgin hair and it can be bleached. I t took the bleach well but took everything bad

Me

08:09 Mar 08,2013

I am contacting you again about my order that I received 2 weeks ago I am displeased with this hair. It mattes it tangles its like a birds nest on the back of my head and I have only wore it once for a few hours. It sheds and I have only washed it a few times I have sealed the wefts and done everything I need to This is a mess I would like to have it taken care of so that I can either receive new hair or return. If I do not hear back I will email again. Please contact me.i was told this was virgin hair and it can be bleached. I t took the bleach well but took everything bad

Reply about this order
About this order: Order Number: 1107839638

rosa durand:

23:29 Mar 11,2013

Hello dear,nice day and tks for your message,so sorry for my delay reply,friend,sorry to hear that the hair you got having problem.did you try to use the hair conditioner to maintain your hair?Treat this hair just as if it was your own hair. Use good quality shampoo and conditioning products.
Conditioning your hair is very important to keep it soft and manageable, so use leave in conditioners.
You can also use products like gel and hair spray to keep the curls in place, but make sure to wash your hair and not leave in these products in for a long time.
Recommended shampoos and conditioners: Pantene PROV For treatment and every day use: Olive Oil Hair Polisher.
plz try to maintain your hair more time.if few days later,the hair still can not work,plz let us know and send us pics,we will check with our shipping department again and come back to you with satisfied solution.
any questions will be highly appreciated.best regards.Susan

Me:

16:17 Mar 12,2013

I have tried and done all these things so now what. I dont need to wait a few days to do these things


rosa durand:

20:59 Mar 12,2013

Hello dear,nice day and tks for your reply,sorry for my delay reply due to the time different,hope you don't mind.dear,if after you maintain the hair ,it still can not work,would you plz show us pictures?so that we can check with our shipping department and come back to you with satisfied solution.any questions will be highly appreciated.best regards.Susan

rosa durand:

20:59 Mar 12,2013

Hello dear,nice day and tks for your reply,sorry for my delay reply due to the time different,hope you don't mind.dear,if after you maintain the hair ,it still can not work,would you plz show us pictures?so that we can check with our shipping department and come back to you with satisfied solution.any questions will be highly appreciated.best regards.Susan

Me:

21:09 Mar 12,2013

here is a picture of the shedding


rosa durand:

01:00 Mar 13,2013

Hello dear,nice day and tks for your pics,we apologize for any inconvenience may cause due to the hair problem..We will try our best to make sure it won’t happen next time. as for your issue,normally it's you send the unuse hair back and we exchange or refund to you,but it will cause a large inconvenience ,because it take a long time ,also the hair have use for a while,so in order to save us both time and energy,we hope you can keep the hair and seal the weft,then we will give you a good discount in your next order,and promise you to pick ip the best hair for you next,hope you can give us a change,but if you realy don't want to purchase again,we will give you a 155 partial refund,is that ok?or do you have any good method,just feel free to let us know.we all will try our best to solve it with you.any questions will be highly appreciated.best regards.Susan

Me:

08:18 Mar 19,2013

i am fine wit that i am not satisfied at all with the hair or the closure i am shedding every where. the 155 refund is fine is that refund through paypal.

rosa durand:

00:37 Mar 20,2013

Hello dear,nice day and tks for your reply.,sorry for my delay reply due to the time difference,hope you don't mind.Dear,sorry for the mistake,as for the refund.it's 15%partial refund,sorry for the mistake,hope you don't mind.just feel free to let us know your opinion.any questions will be highly appreciated

Me:

08:04 Mar 20,2013

you cant even.do half thats not ok ...omg seriously this hair is the worst hair i have ever brought and trust i wont do it again ..give me my discount so i can be done with ur company

rosa durand:

19:04 Mar 21,2013

Hello dear,good morning !How are you today?tks for your message,so sorry for my delay reply.Dear,I am sorry for the mistake.as we said before,normally for the refund we can give is 15% partial refund,US$40.86 for your order,it's hard for us to give you 155USD,that's over 50%,you know the price we charge you in your order is just 272USD,a competitive price,hope you can understand.for the mistake,I just apply for our manage,we will give you US$50 refund,is that acceptable?
As for the dicount,we honest hope we can continue the business with you,we promise you we will pick up the best hair for you next,if you don't want the peruvian hair,you can try our brazilian hair,it's top quality,most of the customer loving it.if you don't want to refund and can give us a chanage,we will give you a free hair in your next order,or give you a good discount,just feel free to let us know your opinion.
any questions will be highly appreciated
best regards.
Susan

00:42 Mar 25,2013

Hello dear,nice day!how is your weekend?did you got my last message?we still waiting for your reply.really hope we can solve the problem with you asap,any questions will be highly appreciated.
best regards
Susan

03:15 Mar 27,2013

Hello

Reply about this order
About this order: Order Number: 1107839638

Me:

06:21 Mar 27,2013

ill take the refund i wont be ordering again

rosa durand:

01:16 Mar 28,2013

Hello dear,nice day and tks for your message,sorry for my delay reply due to the time difference,hope you don't mind.Dear,I am so sorry for the mistake this time,but we honest hope we can continue the businss with you ,if you can give us a change,we promise you we will pick up the best hair for you next,and make everything best for you,really hope you can give us a change and let us correct it.
But if you insist to just take the refund,we will agree that,but would you plz do us a favor to manage the feedback,since you gave us a 1 star feedback,it's a negative feedback,that's not good for business.we really need your help to manage it your understand will be highly appreciated,we promise you we will send you the refund once you manage the feedback,tks for your time.
any questions will be highly appreciated.
best regards.
Susan

Me:

03:38 Mar 28,2013

Look I will not change my feedback you are scamming people and blackmailing me trying to get me to change my feedback to help u out no. You did bad business that is ur feedback ill edit it and tell everyone about how u want to give me a crappy 50 dollars back out of 272. Your hair suck I wont be apart of this just give me my money

rosa durand:

01:29 Mar 29,2013

Hello dear,nice day and tks for your reply,sorry for my delay reply due to the time difference,hope you don't mind.
Friend,we know we sent you not good hair,we apologize .but we never suppose to treat or camming,or blackmailing any customer, as we said before, there is no 100% perfect products, even no one can not be sure 100% product is without any problem, but we never sold fake products, we are honest business company, we have cleared the refund policy in our web, within7 days after received can be returned and get the full refund if there is any quality problem, but you have used it for a while, so it can not be accepted return now,so we try our best to solve it with you,we gave you a 15% refund,but made a mistake to write 155, but as you can see, there is no a US$,so that's a mistake,due to the mistake ,we was agree to give you US$50 refund,and you agreed,then we solve the problem with you,right?so we hope you can do us a favor to help us manage the feedback,you know keep bad comment to our company is nothing help to solve this problem out. and this is not the good behavior as civil customer, and we know you are good cusotmer,but we never need you to lie,you can tell the true that we send you a not so good hair,but we give you solution and solve it with you,your understanding will be highly appreciated,
best regards
Susan

Me:

13:14 Mar 29,2013

I will not change it it will stay if I could give no stars I would. Ur. Sorry company I used ur bad product for three days at most and it took u all for ever to reply ur sorry 15 percent is nothing. So I am not lying people need to no the crap hair they will get from ur company if the order from u. So far I have helped 2 people out and hopefully more will take heed. I want my refund u never solved my problem. I told u of the problem and u said I should wash it a certain way. That was point less u sold. Me synthetic fiber filled crap hair there is nothing that will make me order from u ill make sure I warn every one I no on all the forums I am on how bad an disgusting this hair was and still is. I really don't need to hear from u unless its about my refund
Back to Top
katakana89 View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member


Joined: Mar 25 2008
Status: Offline
Points: 11311
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote katakana89 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Mar 30 2013 at 12:31pm
^^^^ Wow....
Back to Top
josieteeh View Drop Down
Junior Member
Junior Member
Avatar

Joined: Nov 03 2012
Location: Houston
Status: Offline
Points: 386
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote josieteeh Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Mar 30 2013 at 7:33pm
wow ty24isha, was going to order from them next.
sorry that happened to you...
Back to Top
ty24isha View Drop Down
Junior Member
Junior Member
Avatar

Joined: Oct 26 2011
Location: virginia
Status: Offline
Points: 143
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote ty24isha Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Mar 30 2013 at 7:42pm
Yeah im trying to make sure everyone knows how shaddy they are and the type of business they are. They wont eve send me a message. They wait so long to even respond and then hold me responsible for it to try and say the whole time I was were this dust mop of hair yeah right a bleach bath didnt even work
Back to Top
xtrodinare View Drop Down
Junior Member
Junior Member
Avatar

Joined: Apr 14 2004
Status: Offline
Points: 365
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote xtrodinare Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Apr 01 2013 at 1:08pm
Please don't do it you will regret it.  They are in Vendors post to avoid....
Back to Top
xtrodinare View Drop Down
Junior Member
Junior Member
Avatar

Joined: Apr 14 2004
Status: Offline
Points: 365
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (4) Thanks(4)   Quote xtrodinare Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Apr 01 2013 at 1:17pm
I don't post on the board often, only when I have come across a bad vendor that I think the beautiful woman here on BHM needed to know about.  We need to start Boycotting these vendor like they did back in the day.  As long as we keep giving them money they are going to continue to screw us.  

This is why it is so important for us and I am not just talking about black sister, I am talking about all the sisters who are trying to better themselves.  Yes, me and other are just giving our money away trying to find a good vendor with good quality virgin cuticle hair.  But the sister that God has blessed to find a good vendor whether it's India, China, or anywhere in the world are not willing to share their blessing.  When God give you a blessing it not for you; it is to be a blessing to someone else.  By doing this the blessing keep coming. This is just my opinion and also the promise God gave to us.
Back to Top
Get Longer Healthier Faster Growing Hair
Get Healthier Stronger Longer Hair
Glam Twinz
Weave Connection
Little Black Scarf
Human Hair Wigs
Wefting Training
Brazilian Hair
Brazilian Hair
Wig and Hair Extension on Amazon
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 4>
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down