Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Weaves / Extensions
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Perfect Hair Collection

Affordable Yaki Textures?

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
naijachick09 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote naijachick09 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Affordable Yaki Textures?
    Posted: Apr 25 2014 at 9:54am
Hello,

I am new to weaves and I am sure that there are previous topics, but I need help. What are affordable yaki texture hair companies. I want to spend no more than 100 dollars for two packs. I know that there is aliexpress, but Idk how trustworthy that site is.

Help!! Thanks.
Sponsored Links

kco507 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (2) Thanks(2)   Quote kco507 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Apr 25 2014 at 11:05am
$100 for two bundles of quality hair is pretty unrealistic, even with BSS hair. 

If you can up your spend a little, I'd suggest Senghori Shells. You can expect to spend around $150-$200 for two bundles. They ship pretty fast and have textures that mimic 4a natural hair, relaxed hair, etc. 

The hair is just okay to me (7 out of 10), but I haven't had a huge problem with shedding and it definitely gets the job done. I made a wig out of it last year and it's still kicking. Good luck! 
Stephh512 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Stephh512 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Apr 25 2014 at 12:06pm
I purchased two bundles of yaki 16' from a CV & it was $165. Good quality hair, I love it. You probably wont find two bundles for under $100. You could try aliexpress but theres no telling what that quality would be like.

Good luck
Sparklez1920 View Drop Down