BHM BHM BHM
Summer Hair Takeover Specials
Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Hair Growth
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

A NEW WAVE OF LONG HAIRED VETS

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 4243444546 63>

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
 Rating: Topic Rating: 4 Votes, Average 5.00  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
luvmybiga$$fro View Drop Down
VIP Member
VIP Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote luvmybiga$$fro Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Jul 16 2013 at 6:16pm
I see u Lady. I did check out my products and thought where do I purchase these items? Do I need to boycotting them since Trayvon's travesty of a trial went down. I work in the Crime Victim Service field and see crime and innocent folk getting killed or hurt or their lives irrevocably changed bc of crime erryday. So, being up in arms, on my soapbox ain't new for me.

We have to begin somewhere. We have to build our communities. We have to become economic heavy hitters (amongst other things). We have to learn how to consistently support our businesses (amongst other things). We need to keep this momentum going until effective, long lasting, impenetrable change occurs. As quiet as its kept, travesties like this and otherss involving INNOCENT BLACK FOLK happen all the time. All the time. Read the paper! Check out the blogs dedicated to our good, bad, and ugly. Its. The incidents are quite regular and frequent. Whereas, the awesome things that we do and accomplished are rately mentioned in.mainsteam media. Yeah, imma step down now.