Summer Hair Takeover Specials
Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Hair Growth
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Perfect Hair Collection

A NEW WAVE OF LONG HAIRED VETS

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 1920212223 63>

The Best Human Hair Available with No Service Match

Author
 Rating: Topic Rating: 4 Votes, Average 5.00  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
luvmybiga$$fro View Drop Down
VIP Member
VIP Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote luvmybiga$$fro Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 22 2012 at 9:03pm
^^ Tan, enjoy ya vacay!! U BETTA POST SOME PICS OF YA GAL!! I have NO knowledge in the henna realm. But, I remember my girl, Ms. Toya had a good thread in the Natural section. It was an older thread, but I think its been bumped in recent months. I think Swifty henna's. There's quite a few other ladies that henna as a part of their reggies that I'm sure will chime in!

We finished up the boychild's Christmas shopping. Our baby still believes in Santa. He's 8 and a single dingle(only child). I wore Cleo in a messy high bun with a black crochet flowet headwrap. It was heckuva windy! But, as the wind blew, the messier and betta Cleo looked. I was in and out the car and only had to fix Cleo once.

Now, she's moisturized, sealed and pincurled til Christmas. Next weekend, I will be pampering her woth an overnight protein dc.
Sponsored Links

VIP Member
VIP Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote luvmybiga$$fro Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec 26 2012 at 6:44am
Hey Ladies! Hope everyone had an Awesome Christmas!! We did!

l just wanted to share with yall that I had been thinking bout my next hhj phase for awhile. I really wanted MBL this year and I got it! I FOCUSED UP(DH) and made it happen.Kibda inspiede my own daggone self! Lol! So much so, I got some mo hair and life plans for 2013. So here are mine: