FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login
Extensions Plus

2016 Random Thoughts/Comments/Chat Thread

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 971972973974975 979>
It Always Begin With Beautiful Hair

Premier Lace Wigs

Mynx Hair

Author
 Rating: Topic Rating: 12 Votes, Average 3.33  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
NJHairLuv View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote NJHairLuv Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Apr 24 2018 at 3:14pm
Originally posted by tatee tatee wrote:

Originally posted by NJHairLuv NJHairLuv wrote:

Originally posted by tatee tatee wrote:

i just finish spending hours transferring all my read books from bhm to goodreads. ive wanted to do it for years and im glad its done. 628 books transferred.  its amazing what i will spend my time doing.
I just looked up Goodreads - did their list of recommendations seem like it matched the types of books that you like?

this is my first time looking at the recommendations.  it looks like they only recommended books based on what im currently reading not on the books ive read.  so from what i see that wouldnt be very helpful.

AwwwOuchOuchOuch
Sponsored Links

NJHairLuv View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote NJHairLuv Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Apr 24 2018 at 3:44pm
Sad. I went to the dermatologist yesterday bc these light spots appeared on both sides of my neck earlier this month. The dr thinks that it is vitiligo and set me up with a steroid ointment which is the common treatment for vitiligo. I told my mom first knowing dammm well that she would make it about her, and she did.Ouch